Rishworthans Banner

Rishworthians Contacts



    1. Home
      1. Privacy Policy
    2. Rugby
      1. Seniors/Colts
      2. How to join
      3. Juniors u13-16
      4. Minis u7-12
      5. Micros u5-6
      6. Coaching
    3. Contacts
      1. Senior Contacts
      2. Junior Contacts
      3. Volunteer Contacts
    4. 200 Club
      1. Latest Winners
      2. Members
      3. Winners 2011-18
      4. Winners 2001-10
      5. Winners 1998-2000
    5. Links
      1. Yorks Clubs
      2. Yorkshire RFU
      3. North
      4. Midlands
      5. London/SE
      6. South West
      7. National
    6. Directions
      1. Find Us
      2. Directions to Clubs
    7. Sponsorship
    8. Club Hire
    9. More
      1. Safeguarding
      2. Young Ambassadors
      3. Social
      4. Club History
      5. Senior honours
      6. Junior honours

Main Committee Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
President Tim Thornton 07802 933 376 t.thornton1@btinternet.com
Chairman Ray Wadsworth 07802 198 915
01422 822113
ray@hystat.co.uk
Secretary Steve Farrand 07778 520 712 stephen@suspendedceilingsltd.co.uk
Treasurer Mark Wickham 07449 338 141 mark.wickham@consultant.com
Junior rugby Chairman Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Rugby Gary Morris 07809 678 393 garymorris8376@googlemail.com
Social Richard Porter 07801 124 901 r.porter@ddporter.co.uk
Social Phil Kershaw 07970 845 808 philip.s.kershaw@gmail.com
House and Ground Andy Wickham 07774 111 501 ryburnconstruction@gmail.com
House and Ground Mark Illingworth 07531 534 074 illy65@sky.com
Sponsorship Peter Cowey 07740 731 606 peter@cowey.me.uk

Junior Rugby Main Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Mini/Junior Fixture Sec Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Colts Manager Mark Witchell 07935 548 291 markwitchell@yahoo.com
Colts Lead Coach Paul Savage 07875 229 944 pbsavage@hotmail.co.uk
u15s Team Manager Helen Freeman 07849 157 924 littleboxhouse@btinternet.com
u15s Lead Coach Rod Freeman 07935 811 114 rodfreeman@yahoo.com
u14s Team Manager Andrea Greenwood 07816 957 970 andgreenwood@btinternet.com
u13s Lead Coach Don Mackenzie 07979 357 099 donmac@blueyonder.co.uk
u12s Lead Coach Mark Warrender 07713 161 820 markwarrender@yahoo.co.uk
u11s Lead Coach Toby Wood 07866 417 887 tobyaawood90@hotmail.com
u10s Lead Coach Scott Boyd 07810 513 757 Scott.Boyd@togetherhousing.co.uk
u9s Manager Helen Rhodes h_rhodes0880@hotmail.com
u8s Coach Eleanor Addison 07955 760 507 eleanorroseaddison@gmail.com
u7s Lead Coach Lydia Addison 07955 760 507

Senior Rugby Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Fixture Secretary Peter Simms 07504 538 002 p_simms1@sky.com.co.uk
Director of Rugby Gary Morris 07809 678 393 garymorris8376@googlemail.comk
Head Coach Chris Stone 07743 417 958 cstone@rishworth-school.co.uk
1stXV Manager Dan Ingham 07980 750 742 daningham@hotmail.co.uk
1stXV Captain Fraser Swarbrooke 07772 646 752 f.swarbrooke89@gmail.com
Development Manager Dave McDonnell 07813 590 603 roddymac@sky.com.co.uk
Development Lead Coach Jon Bake 07525 763 390 jon.bake@manufacturingexcellence.co.uk
Academy Manager Paul Savage 07875 229 944 pbsavage@hotmail.co.uk
Coaching Co-ordinator TBA M .co.uk
Referee Co-ordinator Glen Cockroft 07768 814 463 glencockroft@yahoo.com

Other Club Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
International Tickets Geoff Hartley 01422 340428
M 07711 517 715
geoffrey.hartley@yahoo.co.uk
Bar and Catering Julie Zientek M 07971 604 203
Web master Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Press Officer Roy Greenwood H 01422 375706 hamstone@blueyonder.co.uk
Mini/Junior kit Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Senior kit Phil Kershaw 07970 845 808 philip.s.kershaw@gmail.com
Teamwork
Respect
Enjoyment
Discipline
Sportsmanship
Image
The Clubhouse, Copley
Halifax West Yorkshire
HX3 0UG
Telephone  01422 353919
e-mail  rugby@orrufc.co.uk
Colours Maroon, White, Black
Image
Visitors to this page