Rishworthans Banner

Yorkshire Age Grade Fixture Pool/Contacts


    1. Home
    2. Merit League
    3. Senior Colts
    4. Junior Colts
    5. Links
    6. Directions

How to use the fixture pool

Clubs looking for mini,junior and colts games will appear on this page.
Please e-mail your Club, age group, contact details, venue (home or away) and the date you are looking for a fixture to
Fixtures-required@orrufc.co.uk
I will add your request to the Pool.

When you have arranged a fixture or decide to pull out of the pool
Please e-mail Fixtures-arranged@orrufc.co.uk so I can remove you from the list.

There are occasions where fixture secretary/coaches are not informing the pool when they have arranged a fixture.
Please let me know if you have arranged a game or pulling out of the pool
The pool is here to save wasted phone calls!!!!

North West Pool

Note Lancashire now operate a junior fixture pool via a Facebook Group
Click on the link to view the North West Junior Pool
North West Pool

The Raging Bull North West Colts Rugby run a pool for junior and senior colts on their website.
So if there are no colts teams in the Yorkshire pool have a look in their fixture pools using the link below
North West Colts Fixture Pool

Other useful websites

All the Yorkshire and Northern Region Club Websites

There is also a list of contacts by club. You can request contacts to be added to the list, just send an e-mail requesting the contact to be added/amended or deleted from the list.

Please note I have also added a new section for a fixture secretary to be able to broadcast general messages eg We have a new under 13's team and looking for fixtures for 2011-12 season.


Yorkshire minis fixture pool

Please note there is now a Yorkshire fixture pool for the mini age grade teams under 7 - 12s
Click on the link below to view the minis facebook fixture group
Minis Fixture Pool facebook group



Teams in pool looking for fixtures

Date and Team Contact Phone e-mail Comments
2018-19 Season
2nd Sept
Huddersfield Colts u17/18 Stuart Sunderland M 07715 065 888
Stuart.Sunderland@ianwilliams.co.uk
Home
. . . .
9th Sept
Yarnbury u15s Neil Longhawn 07785 314 818
neil.foggy@gmail.com
Away
West Park Leeds U16's Barry Norcliffe H 0113 805 7905 M 07872 905 961
b.norcliffe@sky.com
Home
Billingham U17/18s Colts Mike Brown 07825 409 245
Michael.Brown@swiftcover.com
Home/Away
. . . .
14th Oct
Bridlington U14's Callam Sanderson M 07872 502 436
brufc.youth@gmail.com
Home
Bridlington U16's Callam Sanderson M 07872 502 436
brufc.youth@gmail.com
Home/Away
. . . .
21st Oct
Bridlington U16's Callam Sanderson M 07872 502 436
brufc.youth@gmail.com
Home/Away
. . . .
1st Dec
Billingham U17/18s Colts Mike Brown 07825 409 245
Michael.Brown@swiftcover.com
Home/Away
. . . .
9th Dec
Ilkley U14's Alasdair Brown M 07528 252 084
alasdair.brown@kal.org.uk
Home
Ilkley U15's Alasdair Brown M 07528 252 084
alasdair.brown@kal.org.uk
Home
West Park Leeds U16's Barry Norcliffe H 0113 805 7905 M 07872 905 961
b.norcliffe@sky.com
Home/Away
. . . .
15th Dec
Billingham U17/18s Colts Mike Brown 07825 409 245
Michael.Brown@swiftcover.com
Home/Away
. . . .
16th Dec
Bridlington U14's Callam Sanderson M 07872 502 436
brufc.youth@gmail.com
Home/Away
Bridlington U16's Callam Sanderson M 07872 502 436
brufc.youth@gmail.com
Home/Away
. . . .
3rd Feb
Bridlington U16's Callam Sanderson M 07872 502 436
brufc.youth@gmail.com
Home/Away
. . . .
3rd Feb
Bridlington U14's Callam Sanderson M 07872 502 436
brufc.youth@gmail.com
Home/Away
. . . .
Billingham U17/18s Colts Mike Brown 07825 409 245
Michael.Brown@swiftcover.com
Home/Away
. . . .
10th Feb
Bridlington U14's Callam Sanderson M 07872 502 436
brufc.youth@gmail.com
Home/Away
. . . .
17th Feb
Bridlington U16's Callam Sanderson M 07872 502 436
brufc.youth@gmail.com
Home/Away
23rd Feb
Billingham U17/18s Colts Mike Brown 07825 409 245
Michael.Brown@swiftcover.com
Home/Away
. . . .
2nd March
Billingham U17/18s Colts Mike Brown 07825 409 245
Michael.Brown@swiftcover.com
Home/Away
. . . .
17th March
Ilkley U16's Alasdair Brown M 07528 252 084
alasdair.brown@kal.org.uk
Away
. . . .
23rd March
Billingham U17/18s Colts Mike Brown 07825 409 245
Michael.Brown@swiftcover.com
Home/Away
. . . .
7th April
West Park Leeds U16's Barry Norcliffe H 0113 805 7905 M 07872 905 961
b.norcliffe@sky.com
Home
. . . .
14th April
Ilkley U16's Alasdair Brown M 07528 252 084
alasdair.brown@kal.org.uk
Home/Away


Clubs on tour looking for fixtures

Date and Team Contact Phone No
E-Mail
Comments
 
1st Sept
Club Name M 07
e-mail
.

 

Fixture Secretary and Festival Message Board

Date and Team Contact Phone No
E-Mail
Comments
Sept 2018
.
. M 07
e-mail
.


Age Grade Contacts List


Club Contact Position Phone - E-Mail
Yorkshire Eryk Martin Yorkshire Age Grade Secretary 07880 746 986
yorkshireags@gmail.com
       
Acklam Jim Ward Jnr Fixture Sec 01642 319302
j.w.ward@hotmail.co.uk
Aireborough Andrew Wood Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec M 07765 408 964
woodap@hotmail.co.uk
Aireborough Gareth Bishop u17s Fixture Sec M 07852 462 725
cwrjoinery@talktalk.net
Aldwinians Mike Marrow Mini/Jnr Fixtue Sec M 07880 713 081
sales@henrys-computers.co.uk
       
Baildon Catherine Williams Junior Fixture Sec H
c.williams27@blueyonder.co.uk
Barnsley Claire England Under 16s 07890 876 918
claire.england@hotmail.co.uk
Beverley Phil Rann Colts Manager 07539 205 904
philrann222@hotmail.com
Beverley Phil Crockett Junior fixtures 07786 966 962
crockett@crockett.karoo.co.uk
Beverley Becky Thorogood Mini fixtures 07971 301 693
beckythorogood77@gmail.com
Billingham u16s Dave Chapple junior fixtures 07940 265 295
david.chapple999@Googlemail.com
Bradford/Bingley Richard Peel Colts 07775 800 331
qmc1@hotmail.co.uk
Bradford/Bingley Iain Taylor Mini/Jnr fixture sec 07775 800 331
iaintaylor7@sky.com
Bradford Salem Simon Markey Mini Fixture Sec 07816 661 805
simon@newmarkelectrical.co.uk
Bramley Phoenix Vic Potapi u17 Junior colts H 01274 669 580 M 07731 736 863
vic.books@uwclub.net
Bramley Phoenix Andy Fox Mini Fixture Sec H 01132 552 397 M 07785 507 200
andyfox@msn.com
Bridlington U16's Tracy Fordyce H 01723 378717 M 07709 033 021
tracyfordyce@hotmail.co.uk
Bridlington Under 17 John Davies 07923 488 456
Bury Scott Parkinson Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07897 107 976
.
. . . .
Castleford Mark Gill Junior/Colts Fixtures 07415 964 167
gill-mark@sky.com
Castleford Adam Thackeray Junior Fixtures 07951 917 584
tlacatering@btconnect.com
Castleford Hannah Mays Mini Fixtures 07879 816 480
hmayes1994@gmail.com
Cleckheaton Hannah Curley Jnr Fixture Sec 07986 875 603
Curleyhannah@aol.com
    .  
Darlington Chris de Jong Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec M 07905 285 116
darlingtonrfc@gmail.com
Darlington Mowden Pk Trevor Alley Jnr Fixture Sec H 01325 255256 M 07872 378965
alley228@btinternet.com
Didsbury Toc H Emma Holland Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec M 07966 160 293
.
Dinnington Dave Brothwell Junior fixture sec 07767 008 445
davebrothwell@btinternet.com
Doncaster Mark Hayes u17s fixtures/Manager M 07967 656 275
mark.hayes@engie.com
Doncaster Steve Atkinson M/J fixture sec M 07818 050 136
mjfixturesdrfc@gmail.com
Driffield Dom Thompson mini/junior chairman M 07889 319 826
dom.tgl@icloud.com
       
Goole Philip Wood Jnr Fixture Sec M
philip.wood1@btinternet.com
Guisborough John Wardell Jnr Fixture Sec H 01287 635931 M 07802 195308
john.f.wardell@btinternet.com
       
Halifax Under 17 Richard Conway Coach 07985 502353
ralaconway@talktalk.net
Harrogate Michael Wright mini/midi fixtures Sec 07855 490 138
mw@michaelwrightfurniture.co.uk
Harrogate David Kennell Jnr Fixture Sec 07740 771 090
ldk62@hotmail.co.uk
Heath Paul Sutcliffe u11s 14s Manager 07403 064 417
sprog2010@hotmail.co.uk
Hemsworth Jason Crawford Jnr Fixture Sec 01226 718 182
juniorrugby4Hemsworth@talktalk.net
Huddersfield Vicki Spiers Jnr Fixture Sec 07801 491 793
vickiexleyspiers@gmail.com
Huddersfield YMCA Dale Earnshaw Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07786 255 351
daleearnshaw@sky.com
Hull David Marchlewski Youth Development Officer 07780 605 407
davemarchlewski@hotmail.com
Hullensians Mark Stutely M/J Fixture Sec 07971 580 069
mark@mmexec.co.uk
Hullensians Lynda Barratt M/J Fixture Sec 07909 548 497
Lyndabarratt1@hotmail.co.uk
Hull Ionians Maureen Fulton Jnr Fixture Sec 01482 869912
mfulton@hotmail.co.uk/td>
       
Ilkley Alasdair Brown Mini/junior Fixture Sec 07528 252 084
Alasdair.Brown@kal.org.uk
Ilkley Cheryl Harris Colts Fixture Sec 07796 876 220
chez75@googlemail.com
       
Keighley Jason Walker Mini/Jnr fixture Sec 07463 950 269
walkerjason21@googlemail.com
       
Leeds Corinthians u7/8/9s David Blong Minis u7/8/9s 07832 355 614
.
Leeds Corinthians U15/16s Andy Cassar Under 15/16 07803 922 400
adjkaye@hotmail.com
Leodiensians Julie Curran Jnr Fixture Sec 07884 378 831
fixtures@leos-junior.co.uk
Littleborough Chris Coop Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07736 255 827
chris_coop8@yahoo.co.uk
       
Malton and Norton Trevor Thomson Junior fixture sec 01944 738804 M 07972 132 158
maltonjuniorfixtures@gmail.com
Matlock Steve Taylor Mini/Jnr Fixtue Sec 07599 551 456
stephcanda@googlemail.com
Moortown TBC Mini/jnr fixtures sec M
Moortownrufcfixtures@gmail.com
Morley Julie Calvert Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec M
Julie.Calvert@Lloydsbanking.com
Mosborough John Staton Jnr Fixture Sec 07527 649 873
statonuk@yahoo.co.uk
       
Old Brodleians Jeremy Hodkinson u18s senior colts Team Manager 01422 205804 M 07794 189 375
j.hodkinson@sky.com
Old Brodleians Michael Coates Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07557 397 478
Brodsmjfix@hotmail.com
Old Crossleyeans Tina Ives Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07807 514 810
Tina.ives@hotmail.co.uk
Old Rishworthian Dave Butler Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01422 371672
davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Otley Ernie Unsworth Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07799 763 283
otleyrufc@gmail.com
       
Pocklington Paula Litten Jnr Fixture Sec 07855 948 412
pocklingtonrufcjuniorfs@yahoo.co.uk
Pontefract David Web u12s coach 07469 926 344
dwebb@kings.wakefield.sch.uk
Pontefract Mike Parkinson Jnr Fixture Sec 07802 763 338
parkinsonlaw@talktalk.net
       
Ripon U17 Des Wade 01609 770427 M 07708 512432
.
Ripon Matt Cooper Jnr Fixture Sec 07917 559 952
riponjuniorfixtures@hotmail.com
Rochdale Sinead Walsh Minis fixture Sec 07582 177 050
rochdaleminisfixtures@hotmail.com
Rochdale Dan O’Connell Junior fixture Sec 07770 736 759
dan.oconnell@wyg.com
Rotherham Clifton U14 Chris Emery U14's fixture Sec 07966 274 446
christopherem010@aol.com
Rotherham Phoenix U13 Rob Tompkin U13's fixture Sec 07725 330 869
robtompkin@hotmail.com
Roundhegians Ed Mensah Mini fixture Sec M 07730 196 644
e.mensah@samuellister.co.uk.
Roundhegians Jim Malia Junior fixture Sec M 07941 340 296
jamespmalia@gmail.com
       
Sandal Louise Addy Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07706 540 095
sandalminifixtures@gmail.com
Scarborough Graham Hogg YDO M 07736 785 499
graham.hogg@scarboroughrugby.co.uk
Scunthorpe Darrell Barrett Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07584 023 326
darrell.barrett@ntlworld.com
Sedgley Park Leigh Cunningam Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07901 335 140
.
Selby Iain Baldwin Junior Fixture Sec M 07525 479 401
youthfixtures@selbyrufc.com
Sheffield Chris Donlon Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec M 07834 867 850
chris.donlon@hotmail.co.uk
Sheffield Tigers U16s Simon Cooper Under 16's Manager simondcooper@virginmedia.com
Sheffield Tigers U18s Helen Hustler Under 18's Manager 0114 269 9937 M 07743 661053
helen.hustler@btopenworld.com
Sheffield Tigers U18s Steve Duffy Under 18's Manager 0114 239 8630 M 07763 878045
whcssduffy@rgfl.org
Skipton Warren Burnett M and J Fixture Sec 07568 309 587
warren@burnett2696.freeserve.co.uk
Stocksbridge Andrew Horsfield Junior Fixture Sec M 07970 610 069
and_horsfield@yahoo.co.uk
       
Thornensians Andy Evans Junior fixture sec 07769 308 073
andrewevans419@googlemail.com
       
Wensleydale Graham Mason Under 17's 01677 425509 M 07947 243016
WRUFCMason@BtInternet.Com
West Leeds Richard Johnson u17 Jnr colts fixtures 0113 210 9949 M 07778 856 766
johnsonflooring@hotmail.com
West Leeds Stuart Lawson Mini Fixture Sec 07779 418 707
stoo83@hotmail.co.uk
West Park Leeds Barry Norcliffe Jnr Fixture Sec 0113 267 7697 M 07872 905 961
b.norcliffe@sky.com
West Park Leeds Avril Pearce Colts Manager 0113 284 3148
avrilpearce@btinternet.com
West Park Leeds Andy Potter Minis Fixture Sec 07545 941 882
apotter@williamhill.co.uk
West Hartlepool Peter Greenwell Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01429 274 303 M 07767 462 415
peter@jrp1.freeserve.co.uk
Wetherby Kris Sokolowski Mini/Jnr fixture sec 07956 564 779
wrufcfixtures@gmail.com
Wharfedale Rob Carr Mini Fixture Sec M 07799 068 954
wharfedaleminis@gmail.com
Wharfedale Hedley Verity Junior Fixture Sec M 07811 456 430
wharfedalejuniors@gmail.com
Wortley Paul Sammon Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01226 767011 M 07714 067 171
wortleyfixtures@gmail.com
       
Yarnbury Neil Longhawn Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07785 314 818
neil.foggy@gmail.com
Yarnbury Chris Wray u18s Senior colts 07957 433 211
chriswrayautos@Hotmail.com
York John Atkin Jnr Fixture Sec 07806 487 695
johnatkin@hotmail.com
York U17 Mrs Alison Griffin 01904 781758 M 07715 100565
.
York RI u16s Stuart Baird Junior fixture sec 01904 786725 M 07877 587 185
stubaird51@hotmail.com
Teamwork
Respect
Enjoyment
Discipline
Sportsmanship
Image
The Clubhouse, Copley
Halifax West Yorkshire
HX3 0UG
Telephone  01422 353919
e-mail  rugby@orrufc.co.uk
Colours Maroon, White, Black
Image
Visitors to this page