How to use the fixture pool

Clubs looking for Junior Games under 13 - 16's, junior colts u17's and senior colts u18/19's will appear on this page.
Please e-mail your Club, age group, contact details, venue (home or away) and the date you are looking for a fixture to
Fixtures-required@orrufc.co.uk
I will add your request to the Pool.

When you have arranged a fixture or decide to pull out of the pool
Please e-mail Fixtures-arranged@orrufc.co.uk so I can remove you from the list.
There are occasions where fixture secretary/coaches are not informing the pool when they have arranged a fixture.
Please let me know if you have arranged a game or pulling out of the pool
The pool is here to save wasted phone calls!!!!

Note Lancashire now operate a junior fixture pool via a Facebook Group
Click on the link to view the North West Junior Pool
North West Pool

The Raging Bull North West Colts Rugby run a pool for junior and senior colts on their website.
So if there are no colts teams in the Yorkshire pool have a look in their fixture pools using the link below
North West Colts Fixture Pool

Other useful websites. All the Yorkshire and Northern Region Club Websites


There is also a list of contacts by club. You can request contacts to be added to the list, just send an e-mail requesting the contact to be added/amended or deleted from the list.

Please note I have also added a new section for a fixture secretary to be able to broadcast general messages eg We have a new under 13's team and looking for fixtures for 2011-12 season.



Teamer

Organise Your Team For Free Including SMS.

Teamer.Net is an online team management service that uses email and text messaging to automate the notification of team events. The site was created by team organisers, for team organisers. Teamer is completely free to use including the SMS. Teamer also provides a private web space where your team can blog, upload photos, check the team line-up and cancel events with one click!
Old Rishworthians RUFC is a fan of Teamer!
Check It Out! Teamer Demo

Fixture Secretary and Festival Message Board

Club/Team Contact Phone/email Comments
Wath Upon Dearne u13s Pete Gunning H 01709 872 328
M 07828 178 213
pgunning71@gmail.com
We now have the dates looking to fill.
Date required 9/11/14,16/11/14, 18/1/15, 8/2/15 Home or Away



Clubs on tour looking for fixtures

Date and Team Contact Phone No Mobile No E-Mail Comments
March/April
u14s ???? 07885 anyone@talktalk.com Looking for a tournament

Teams in pool looking for fixtures

Date and Team Contact Phone No Mobile No E-Mail Comments
 
21st September
Driffield U14's Richard Burton 01377 252 415 07786 263 570 richard.burton@gallifordtry.co.uk Away
Hull Ionians U14s Jacqui Painter 07736 143 742 jrpainter@jrpainter.karoo.co.uk Home/Away
Brodleians U16s Dave Maxwell 01484 710940 07531 754 317 dcmax@blueyonder.co.uk Home/Away
Wath u15's Becca Bird 07772 870 954 birdies118@hotmail.co.uk Home/Away
Wetherby U15's Mike Atherton 07500 817 552 mike.atherton1@ntlworld.com Home
Yarnbury u17s Simon Barker 07786 257 326 carol1ne.barker@ntlworld.com Home/Away
 
28th September
Rishworthians u13s Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrrufc.co.uk Home
York U14s John Atkin 07806 487 695 johnatkin@hotmail.com Home/Away
Rishworthians u15s Dave Puddephatt 07793 748 670 dpuddephatt@btinternet.com Away
 
5th October
Doncaster U13's Carole Bishop 07951 848 159 Carolebishop@glentworthsecurity.co.uk Home
Huddersfield u16's John Cowan 01484 608218 07710 563 889 johisown@hotmail.co.uk Home/Away
Otley u16 Jim Ogden 07894 618 815 jim.ogden@btconnect.com Home/Away
 
12th October
Rishworthians u13s Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrrufc.co.uk Away
Keighley u15 Russell Gibson 07974 566 569 russell@rhgibson.com Home/Away
Otley u16 Jim Ogden 07894 618 815 jim.ogden@btconnect.com Away
 
19th October
Heath u17s Paul Sutcliffe 07403 064 417 sprog2010@hotmail.co.uk Home/Away
 
26th October
Doncaster U14's Carole Bishop 07951 848 159 Carolebishop@glentworthsecurity.co.uk Home
Doncaster U15's Eddie Cudworth 07840 304 664 ecudrugby@hotmail.co.uk Home
Doncaster U16's Carole Bishop 07951 848 159 Carolebishop@glentworthsecurity.co.uk Home/Away
 
9th November
Wath u13's Pete Gunning 07828 178 213 pgunning71@gmail.com Home/Away
 
16th November
Wath u13's Pete Gunning 07828 178 213 pgunning71@gmail.com Home/Away
 
23rd November
Heath u17s Paul Sutcliffe 07403 064 417 sprog2010@hotmail.co.uk Home/Away
 
30th November
 
7th December
Doncaster U16's Mike Shires 07805 527 920 mikeshires@sky.com Home
 
21st December
Heath u17s Paul Sutcliffe 07403 064 417 sprog2010@hotmail.co.uk Home/Away
 
4th January
Huddersfield u16's John Cowan 01484 608218 07710 563 889 johisown@hotmail.co.uk Home/Away
 
11th January
Huddersfield u16's John Cowan 01484 608218 07710 563 889 johisown@hotmail.co.uk Home/Away
 
18th January
Wath u13's Pete Gunning 07828 178 213 pgunning71@gmail.com Home/Away
 
1st February
Selby U16s Anne Shead 07545 591 385 annedonawa@gmail.com Home/Away
 
8th February
Wath u13's Pete Gunning 07828 178 213 pgunning71@gmail.com Home/Away
 
1st March
Keighley u15 Russell Gibson 07974 566 569 russell@rhgibson.com Home/Away
 
8th March
 
15th March
Keighley u15 Russell Gibson 07974 566 569 russell@rhgibson.com Home/Away
 
26th April

Juniors Contacts List

Club Contact Position Phone Mobile E-Mail
Acklam Jim Ward Jnr Fixture Sec 01642 319302 j.w.ward@hotmail.co.uk
Aireborough Tony Tanner Mini Fixture Sec 01943 878025 07767 776 669 dmtanner@talk21.com
Aireborough Matt Smith Jnr Fixture Sec 07833 088 570 mattsmith14@o2.co.uk
Aldwinians Mike Marrow Mini/Jnr Fixtue Sec 07880 713081 sales@henrys-computers.co.uk
           
Baildon Carl Dunk Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01274 532143 07770 535 068 carladunk@btinternet.com
Barnsley U14's Lee Smith Under 13's Coach 01226 235436 07722 841 654 smig70@blueyonder.co.uk
Barnsley U15's Mark Wragg Under 14's Coach 07702 202 079
Barnsley U16's Ian Marsden Under 15's Coach 07789 552 284
Barnsley U17's Andy Gillott Under 16's Coach 01226 241986 07791 691311 andrew@lfp-financialplanning.com
Barnsley Under 18 Shaun Silcock 01226 234610
Beverley Andy Ellis Youth Chairman 01482 881787 07960 203743 andy@elidogs.karoo.co.uk
Bradford/Bingley Richard Peel Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07775 800 331 qmc1@hotmail.co.uk
Bradford Salem Simon Markey Mini Fixture Sec 07816 661 805 simon@newmarkelectrical.co.uk
Bramley Phoenix Richard Johnson Jnr Fixture Sec 0113 210 9949 07778 856766 johnsonflooring@hotmail.com
Bramley Phoenix Andrew McLellan Mini Fixture Sec 0113 256 6683 07792 202 523 andrewmclellan@hotmail.co.uk
Bridlington U16's Tracy Fordyce 01723 378717 07709 033021 tracyfordyce@hotmail.co.uk
Bridlington Under 17 John Davies 07923 488456
Bury Scott Parkinson Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07897 107 976
. . . . .
Castleford Ian Brooksbank Jnr Fixture Sec 07712 708 352 ian.brooksbank@btinternet.com
Cleckheaton Hannah Curley Jnr Fixture Sec 07986 875603 Curleyhannah@aol.com
    .      
Darlington Chris de Jong Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07905 285116 darlingtonrfc@gmail.com
Darlington Mowden Pk Trevor Alley Jnr Fixture Sec 01325 255256 07872 378965 alley228@btinternet.com
Didsbury Toc H Emma Holland Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07966 160 293
Dinnington Colts Brett Meese Colts Coach 07968 141929 bmeese@live.co.uk
Doncaster Lisa Davis Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01302 831388 07851 343 154 doncaster.mjrugby@castle-park.co.uk
Doncaster under 17s Will Mora Head Coach 07769 930274 will.mora@shape-services.com
Driffield Richard Burton Junior fixture Sec 07786 263 570 richb190770@hotmail.co.uk
Driffield Under 14's Simon Megginson Under 13's Manager 07971 260895 sjmegginson@tiscali.co.uk
Driffield Under 16's Stuart Brigham Under 16's Manager 01377 240655 07711 439294 stuart.brigham@hullcc.gov.uk
Driffield Under 17's Garry Lewis Under 17's Manager 07876 504308 lewis606@btinternet.com
           
Goole Mally Chappel Jnr Fixture Sec 07516 427 455 mgchappel@tiscali.co.uk
Guisborough John Wardell Jnr Fixture Sec 01287 635931 07802 195308 john.f.wardell@btinternet.com
           
Halifax Under 17 Richard Conway Coach 07985 502353 ralaconway@talktalk.net
Harrogate Richard Wendon mini/Jnr fixtures 07971 866 880 richwendon@yahoo.co.uk
Harrogate Under 17 Gus Dunlop 01423 568497 07983 487532
Hemsworth Jason Crawford Jnr Fixture Sec 01226 718182 juniorrugby4Hemsworth@talktalk.net
Huddersfield John Cowan Jnr Fixture Sec 01484 608218 07710 563 889. johncowanrugby@outlook.com
Huddersfield Dave Beal 01484 546190 07950 378722 dbeal.hrufc@toucansurf.com
Huddersfield Under 17 Mike Baggs 01484 312818 07721 385704
Huddersfield YMCA Marie Haythornthwaite Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07772 638 239 marieanne0912@aol.com
Hull Jason Williams Junior fixture sec 07871 429 051 jasonwilliams@beal-homes.co.uk
Hullensians Duane Jones Jnr Fixture Sec 07890 094 827 jones49@jones49.karoo.co.uk
Hullensians Under 17 Vince Knapp 01482 652905 07815 439851
Hull Ionians Maureen Fulton Jnr Fixture Sec 01482 869912
Hull Ionians Under 17 Ty Platten Under 17 Manager 01482 632549 07793 170283
         
Ilkley Cheryl Harris Junior Fixture Sec 07796 876220 chez75@googlemail.com
Ilkley U15's Kelvin Dobson Under 15s 07739 608 200 kelvin.dobson@talktalk.net
         
Keighley Graham Field Mini/Jnr fixture Sec 01535 655244 07966 233732 grahamfield58@sky.com
         
Leeds Corinthians u7/8/9s David Blong Minis u7/8/9s 07832 355 614
Leeds Corinthians U15/16s Andy Cassar Under 15/16 07803 922 400 adjkaye@hotmail.com
Leodiensians Julie Curran Jnr Fixture Sec 07884 378831 fixtures@leos-junior.co.uk
Littleborough Kate Bennetta Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07715 494 888 Kate@applianceworldonline.com
         
Malton and Norton Trevor Thomson Junior fixture sec 01944 738804 07972 132 158 trevorbthomson@hotmail.com
Matlock Steve Taylor Mini/Jnr Fixtue Sec 07599 551 456 stephcanda@googlemail.com
Middlesborough U17
Moortown Antony Tomlinson Mini/Jnr Fixtue Sec 07970 178 081 antonyptomlinson@aol.com
Morley David Gilman Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07598 397 048 dgilman@tlg.co.uk
Mosborough Lewis Coates Under 13s Manager lewiscoates@btinternet.com
Mosborough John Staton Jnr Fixture Sec 07527 649873 statonuk@yahoo.co.uk
         
Old Brodleians David Maxwell Mini Fixture Sec 01484 710940 07531 754317 dcmax@blueyonder.co.uk
Old Brodleians Dave Chadwick u13s-16s Fixture Sec 07865 656 195 chaddy65@sky.com
Old Brodleians U17 Neil Martin 01924 420646 07740 281777 Neil.Martin@winteringham.com
Old Rishworthian Dave Butler Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Otley Jim Ogden Jnr Fixture Sec 07894 618 815 jim.ogden@btconnect.com
         
Pocklington Paul Burn Jnr Fixture Sec 07889 033043 paulburn@live.co.uk
Pontefract Tim Morris Jnr Fixture Sec 01977 611237 07763 339007 tim@tmorris3394.fsnet.co.uk
         
Ripon U17 Des Wade 01609 770427 07708 512432
Ripon John Shirbon Jnr Fixture Sec 01904 492540 07802 940 614 johnshirbon@hotmail.com
Rochdale Val Blackburn Minis fixture Sec 01706 375489 07736 008 368 SBlack1018@aol.com
Rochdale Andrea Armour Jnr fixture Sec 07813 830 412 andrea1@orange.net
Rotherham Clifton U14 Chris Emery U14's fixture Sec 07966 274446 christopherem010@aol.com
Roundhegians Paul Common u16s fixture Sec 0113 237 0501 07580 204325 p.common@ntlworld.com
         
Sandal Andrew Harman Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec arandcharman@btinternet.com
Scarborough Tom Harrison tom.harrison@scarboroughrugby.co.uk
Scunthorpe Darrell Barrett Junior Fixture Sec 07584 023 326 darrell.barrett@ntlworld.com
Scunthorpe Matt Tate Minis Fixture Sec 01652 658415 07833 310 074 matttate111@gmail.com
Sedgley Park Leigh Cunningam Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07901 335 140
Selby Jon Begg Junior Fixture Sec 01757 630447 07940 997 751 jonathanbegg@btinternet.com
Selby Anne Shead u16 Team Manager 07545 591 385 annedonawa@gmail.com
Sheffield Kai Chung Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07912 468 602 Kai.Chung@O2.com
Sheffield Tigers U16s Simon Cooper Under 16's Manager 07792 639 496 simondcooper@virginmedia.com
Sheffield Tigers U18s Helen Hustler Under 18's Manager 0114 269 9937 07743 661053 helen.hustler@btopenworld.com
Sheffield Tigers U18s Steve Duffy Under 18's Manager 0114 239 8630 07763 878045 whcssduffy@rgfl.org
Skipton Russell Hamilton Jnr Fixture Sec 01756 748956 07751 324 732 russell_hamilton@sky.com
Stocksbridge U17 Bob Woods 0114 2887955 07747 455187
         
Thornensians U17 Michael Holt 01302 841197 07872 906835
         
Wensleydale Graham Mason Under 17's 01677 425509 07947 243016 WRUFCMason@BtInternet.Com
West Leeds Dianne Smith Mini Fixture Sec 0113 253 1692 diannesmith@talktalk.net
West Leeds Jess Entwistle New Mini Fixture Sec jessentwistle@yahoo.co.uk
West Park Leeds Barry Norcliffe Jnr Fixture Sec 0113 267 7697 07872 905 961 b.norcliffe@sky.com
West Park Leeds Avril Pearce Colts Manager 0113 284 3148 avrilpearce@btinternet.com
West Park Leeds Andy Potter Minis Fixture Sec 07545 941 882 apotter@williamhill.co.uk
West Hartlepool Peter Greenwell Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01429 274 303 07767 462 415 peter@jrp1.freeserve.co.uk
Wetherby Jim Heaton Mini/Midi fixture sec 07798 801 851 james.s.heaton@talk21.com
Wharfedale Cathy Brown Jnr Fixture Sec 07899 774 853 cathyebrown@btinternet.com
Wortley Paul Sammon Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01226 767011 0771 406 7171 wortleyfixtures@gmail.com
         
Yarnbury Neil Longhawn Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07785 314 818 neil.foggy@gmail.com
York John Atkin Jnr Fixture Sec 07806 487 695 johnatkin@hotmail.com
York U17 Mrs Alison Griffin 01904 781758 07715 100565