How to use the fixture pool

Clubs looking for Junior Games under 13 - 16's, junior colts u17's and senior colts u18/19's will appear on this page.
Please e-mail your Club, age group, contact details, venue (home or away) and the date you are looking for a fixture to
Fixtures-required@orrufc.co.uk
I will add your request to the Pool.

When you have arranged a fixture or decide to pull out of the pool
Please e-mail Fixtures-arranged@orrufc.co.uk so I can remove you from the list.
There are occasions where fixture secretary/coaches are not informing the pool when they have arranged a fixture.
Please let me know if you have arranged a game or pulling out of the pool
The pool is here to save wasted phone calls!!!!

Note Lancashire now operate a junior fixture pool via a Facebook Group
Click on the link to view the North West Junior Pool
North West Pool

The Raging Bull North West Colts Rugby run a pool for junior and senior colts on their website.
So if there are no colts teams in the Yorkshire pool have a look in their fixture pools using the link below
North West Colts Fixture Pool

Other useful websites. All the Yorkshire and Northern Region Club Websites


There is also a list of contacts by club. You can request contacts to be added to the list, just send an e-mail requesting the contact to be added/amended or deleted from the list.

Please note I have also added a new section for a fixture secretary to be able to broadcast general messages eg We have a new under 13's team and looking for fixtures for 2011-12 season.



Teamer

Organise Your Team For Free Including SMS.

Teamer.Net is an online team management service that uses email and text messaging to automate the notification of team events. The site was created by team organisers, for team organisers. Teamer is completely free to use including the SMS. Teamer also provides a private web space where your team can blog, upload photos, check the team line-up and cancel events with one click!
Old Rishworthians RUFC is a fan of Teamer!
Check It Out! Teamer Demo

Fixture Secretary and Festival Message Board

Club/Team Contact Phone/email Comments
19th April
Team Name Tel
@googlemail.com
.



Clubs on tour looking for fixtures

Date and Team Contact Phone No Mobile No E-Mail Comments
 
April
Dinnington u13 Dave Brothwell 07767 008 445 davebrothwell@btinternet.com Home/Away
U14s Simon 075 xxxx.com Looking for game prefer South Yorks area

Teams in pool looking for fixtures

Date and Team Contact Phone No Mobile No E-Mail Comments
2015-16 Seaon
 
13th September
Rishworthians u15s Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrrufc.co.uk Home
Rishworthians u16s Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrrufc.co.uk Home
 
27th September
Rishworthians u14s Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrrufc.co.uk Away
Rishworthians u15s Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrrufc.co.uk Home
 
25th October
Rishworthians u16s Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrrufc.co.uk Away
15th November
Rishworthians u16s Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrrufc.co.uk Home
29th November
Rishworthians u16s Dave Butler 01422 371672 davebutler@orrrufc.co.uk Home

Juniors Contacts List

Club Contact Position Phone Mobile E-Mail
Acklam Jim Ward Jnr Fixture Sec 01642 319302 j.w.ward@hotmail.co.uk
Aireborough Tony Tanner Mini Fixture Sec 01943 878025 07767 776 669 dmtanner@talk21.com
Aireborough Gareth Bishop Jnr Fixture Sec 07852 462 725 cwrjoinery@talktalk.net
Aldwinians Mike Marrow Mini/Jnr Fixtue Sec 07880 713081 sales@henrys-computers.co.uk
           
Baildon Carl Dunk Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01274 532143 07770 535 068 carladunk@btinternet.com
Barnsley U14's Lee Smith Under 13's Coach 01226 235436 07722 841 654 smig70@blueyonder.co.uk
Barnsley U15's Mark Wragg Under 14's Coach 07702 202 079
Barnsley U16's Ian Marsden Under 15's Coach 07789 552 284
Barnsley U17's Andy Gillott Under 16's Coach 01226 241986 07791 691311 andrew@lfp-financialplanning.com
Barnsley Under 18 Shaun Silcock 01226 234610
Beverley Carol Innes Age grade Chair 07871 384 730 andyinnes@msn.com
Bradford/Bingley Richard Peel Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07775 800 331 qmc1@hotmail.co.uk
Bradford Salem Simon Markey Mini Fixture Sec 07816 661 805 simon@newmarkelectrical.co.uk
Bramley Phoenix Vic Potapi u17 Junior colts 01274 669 580 07731 736 863 vic.books@uwclub.net
Bramley Phoenix Andy Fox Mini Fixture Sec 01132 552 397 07785 507 200 andyfox@msn.com
Bridlington U16's Tracy Fordyce 01723 378717 07709 033021 tracyfordyce@hotmail.co.uk
Bridlington Under 17 John Davies 07923 488456
Bury Scott Parkinson Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07897 107 976
. . . . .
Castleford Ian Brooksbank Jnr Fixture Sec 07712 708 352 ian.brooksbank@btinternet.com
Cleckheaton Hannah Curley Jnr Fixture Sec 07986 875603 Curleyhannah@aol.com
    .      
Darlington Chris de Jong Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07905 285116 darlingtonrfc@gmail.com
Darlington Mowden Pk Trevor Alley Jnr Fixture Sec 01325 255256 07872 378965 alley228@btinternet.com
Didsbury Toc H Emma Holland Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07966 160 293
Dinnington Dave Brothwell Junior fixture sec 07767 008 445 davebrothwell@btinternet.com
Doncaster Lisa Davis Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01302 831388 07851 343 154 doncaster.mjrugby@castle-park.co.uk
Doncaster under 17s Will Mora Head Coach 07769 930274 will.mora@shape-services.com
Driffield Under 13's Glen Witheford Under 13's Manager 07841 123 336glen@t-kinggolf.com glen@t-kinggolf.com
Driffield Under 14's Carl Nellist Under 14's Head coach 07932 739 653 carl.nellist@sky.com
Driffield Under 15's Mark Jackson Under 15's Head Coach 07761 108 976 mark.jackson5@btconnect.com
Driffield u16s Richard Burton Manager Junior fixture Sec 07786 263 570 richb190770@hotmail.co.uk
Driffield Under 17's Mike Burns Under 17's Manager 07958 494 293 cooperburns@uwclub.net
           
Goole Mally Chappel Jnr Fixture Sec 07516 427 455 mgchappel@tiscali.co.uk
Guisborough John Wardell Jnr Fixture Sec 01287 635931 07802 195308 john.f.wardell@btinternet.com
           
Halifax Under 17 Richard Conway Coach 07985 502353 ralaconway@talktalk.net
Harrogate Michael Wright mini/midi fixtures Sec 07855 490 138 mw@michaelwrightfurniture.co.uk
Harrogate David Kennell Jnr Fixture Sec 07740 771 090 ldk62@hotmail.co.uk
Hemsworth Jason Crawford Jnr Fixture Sec 01226 718182 juniorrugby4Hemsworth@talktalk.net
Huddersfield John Cowan Jnr Fixture Sec 01484 608218 07710 563 889. johncowanrugby@outlook.com
Huddersfield Dave Beal 01484 546190 07950 378722 dbeal.hrufc@toucansurf.com
Huddersfield Under 17 Mike Baggs 01484 312818 07721 385704
Huddersfield YMCA Marie Haythornthwaite Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07772 638 239 marieanne0912@aol.com
Hull David Marchlewski Youth Development Officer 07780 605 407 davemarchlewski@hotmail.com
Hullensians Duane Jones Jnr Fixture Sec 07890 094 827 jones49@jones49.karoo.co.uk
Hullensians Under 17 Vince Knapp 01482 652905 07815 439851
Hull Ionians Maureen Fulton Jnr Fixture Sec 01482 869912 mfulton@hotmail.co.uk/td>
Hull Ionians Under 17 Ty Platten Under 17 Manager 01482 632549 07793 170283
         
Ilkley Cheryl Harris Junior Fixture Sec 07796 876220 chez75@googlemail.com
Ilkley U15's Kelvin Dobson Under 15s 07739 608 200 kelvin.dobson@talktalk.net
         
Keighley Graham Field Mini/Jnr fixture Sec 01535 655244 07966 233732 grahamfield58@sky.com
         
Leeds Corinthians u7/8/9s David Blong Minis u7/8/9s 07832 355 614
Leeds Corinthians U15/16s Andy Cassar Under 15/16 07803 922 400 adjkaye@hotmail.com
Leodiensians Julie Curran Jnr Fixture Sec 07884 378831 fixtures@leos-junior.co.uk
Littleborough Kate Bennetta Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07715 494 888 Kate@applianceworldonline.com
         
Malton and Norton Trevor Thomson Junior fixture sec 01944 738804 07972 132 158 trevorbthomson@hotmail.com
Matlock Steve Taylor Mini/Jnr Fixtue Sec 07599 551 456 stephcanda@googlemail.com
Middlesborough U17
Moortown Antony Tomlinson Mini/Jnr Fixtue Sec 07970 178 081 antonyptomlinson@aol.com
Morley David Gilman Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07598 397 048 dgilman@tlg.co.uk
Mosborough Lewis Coates Under 13s Manager lewiscoates@btinternet.com
Mosborough John Staton Jnr Fixture Sec 07527 649873 statonuk@yahoo.co.uk
         
Old Brodleians David Maxwell u16s Fixture Sec 01484 710940 07531 754317 dcmax@blueyonder.co.uk
Old Brodleians Michael Coates Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07557 397 478 Brodsmjfix@hotmail.com
Old Brodleians U17 Neil Martin 01924 420646 07740 281777 Neil.Martin@winteringham.com
Old Crossleyeans Tina Ives Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07807 514 810 Tina.ives@hotmail.co.uk
Old Rishworthian Dave Butler Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Otley Jim Ogden Jnr Fixture Sec 07894 618 815 jim.ogden@btconnect.com
         
Pocklington Andy Bolton Jnr Fixture Sec 07803 770 473 pocklingtonrufcjuniorfs@yahoo.co.uk
Pontefract Tim Morris Jnr Fixture Sec 01977 611237 07763 339007 tim@tmorris3394.fsnet.co.uk
         
Ripon U17 Des Wade 01609 770427 07708 512432
Ripon John Shirbon Jnr Fixture Sec 01904 492540 07802 940 614 johnshirbon@hotmail.com
Rochdale Val Blackburn Minis fixture Sec 01706 375489 07736 008 368 SBlack1018@aol.com
Rochdale Andrea Armour Jnr fixture Sec 07813 830 412 andrea1@orange.net
Rotherham Clifton U14 Chris Emery U14's fixture Sec 07966 274446 christopherem010@aol.com
Roundhegians fixture Sec
         
Sandal Justin English Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07918 762 022 sandalminifixtures@gmail.com
Scarborough Tomasz Chadwick Youth Development Officer 07510 309 726 tom.chadwick@scarboroughrugby.co.uk
Scunthorpe Darrell Barrett Junior Fixture Sec 07584 023 326 darrell.barrett@ntlworld.com
Scunthorpe Matt Tate Minis Fixture Sec 01652 658415 07833 310 074 matttate111@gmail.com
Sedgley Park Leigh Cunningam Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07901 335 140
Selby Jon Begg Junior Fixture Sec 01757 630447 07940 997 751 jonathanbegg@btinternet.com
Selby Anne Shead u16 Team Manager 07545 591 385 annedonawa@gmail.com
Sheffield Kai Chung Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07912 468 602 Kai.Chung@O2.com
Sheffield Tigers U16s Simon Cooper Under 16's Manager 07792 639 496 simondcooper@virginmedia.com
Sheffield Tigers U18s Helen Hustler Under 18's Manager 0114 269 9937 07743 661053 helen.hustler@btopenworld.com
Sheffield Tigers U18s Steve Duffy Under 18's Manager 0114 239 8630 07763 878045 whcssduffy@rgfl.org
Skipton Russell Hamilton Jnr Fixture Sec 01756 748956 07751 324 732 russell_hamilton@sky.com
Stocksbridge U17 Bob Woods 0114 2887955 07747 455187
         
Thornensians U17 Michael Holt 01302 841197 07872 906835
         
Wensleydale Graham Mason Under 17's 01677 425509 07947 243016 WRUFCMason@BtInternet.Com
West Leeds Richard Johnson u15 fixture sec 0113 210 9949 07778 856766 johnsonflooring@hotmail.com
West Leeds Stuart Lawson Mini Fixture Sec 07779 418 707 stoo83@hotmail.co.uk
West Park Leeds Barry Norcliffe Jnr Fixture Sec 0113 267 7697 07872 905 961 b.norcliffe@sky.com
West Park Leeds Avril Pearce Colts Manager 0113 284 3148 avrilpearce@btinternet.com
West Park Leeds Andy Potter Minis Fixture Sec 07545 941 882 apotter@williamhill.co.uk
West Hartlepool Peter Greenwell Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01429 274 303 07767 462 415 peter@jrp1.freeserve.co.uk
Wetherby Jim Heaton Mini/Midi fixture sec 07798 801 851 james.s.heaton@talk21.com
Wharfedale Cathy Brown Jnr Fixture Sec 07899 774 853 cathyebrown@btinternet.com
Wortley Paul Sammon Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 01226 767011 0771 406 7171 wortleyfixtures@gmail.com
         
Yarnbury Neil Longhawn Mini/Jnr Fixture Sec 07785 314 818 neil.foggy@gmail.com
York John Atkin Jnr Fixture Sec 07806 487 695 johnatkin@hotmail.com
York U17 Mrs Alison Griffin 01904 781758 07715 100565
York RI u16s Chris Smith under 16s 01904 766 260 chris.hazel.smith@btinternet.com