Junior Committee Members and Coaches

Position Name Phone E-Mail
Junior Chairman Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Match Day Manager John Hopkinson H 01422 823215
M 07884 464978
j.l.hopkinson@uwclub.net
Fixture Secretary Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
Club Accreditation Peter Morgan H 01422 371647
M 07799 338560
pgm18@aol.com
Website and Database Dave Butler H 01422 371672 davebutler@orrufc.co.uk
School Liason Officer Chris Stone chrisstone@orrufc.co.uk
Referee Coordinator Glen Cockroft H 01422 836780
M 07768 814463
glencockroft@yahoo.com
Coaching Coordinator TBA
First Aid Coordinator

Colts Coach Under 17/18's

Bob Davis H 01422 354619
M 07824 882 081
RDavis006@btinternet.com

Colts Coach Under 17/18's

Dave Mc Donnell H 01422 361811
M 07813 590 603
roddymac@sky.com
Colts Coach Under 17/18's Jon Bake H 01422 349273
M 07525 763390
jon.bake@manufacturingexcellence.co.uk
Colts Coach Under 17/18's Morley Hilton M 07941 128572 morleyhilton1@gmail.com
Colts Coach Under 17/18's Greg Wright H 01422 825297
M 07772 937 303
greg2656@me.com
Lead Coach Under 16's Grahame White H 01422 300554 white_ghw1@hotmail.com
Coach Under 16's Mark Witchell H 01422 824562
M 07811 136 057
linda.witchell@yahoo.co.uk
Coach Under 16's David Harker H
M
Team Manager u15's Chris Georgiou M 07881 811196 chrisgeorgiou614@btinternet.com
Team Manager u15's Mark Adams M 07786 710394 adamsyl@fsmail.net
Backs Coach u15's Andy O’Brien M 07415 799 349 andyob@mac.com
Forwards Coach u15's Paul Stewart M 07770 607 902 paul.stewart14@btinternet.com
Forwards Coach u15's Joff Wheelhouse H 01484 644264
M 07887 608 885
jonathan.wheelhouse@camirafabrics.com
Lead Coach Under 13's Rod Freeman H 01422 884152
M 07935 811 114
rdrckfr@yahoo.co.uk
Coach Under 13's Darren Grogan M 07971 780943 d.grogan@ddporter.co.uk
Coach Under 13's Chris Westgarth H 01422 205778
M 07766 151152
christopher.westgarth@providentinsurance.co.uk
Lead Coach Under 12's Paul Billington H 01422 824678
M 07973 727117
paulrbillington@yahoo.co.uk
Coach Under 12's Cenwyn Hunt H 01422 846775
M 07973 677972
cenwyn_hunt@yahoo.co.uk
Coach Under 12's David Bell H 01422 882313
M 07887 499 058
belliribarren@hotmail.com
Lead Coach Under 11's Don McKenzie M 07979 357099 donmac@blueyonder.co.uk
Coach Under 11's John Horsfield H 01422 882771
M 07990 823 725
horspower@btinternet.com
Coach Under 11's Tim Shields H 01422 881549 tim_shields_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Coach Under 11's Peter Whitehead H 01422 822956
M 07827 356 396
whiteheadpete@rocketmail.com
Coach Under 10's Mark Warrender M 07713 161 820 markwarrender@yahoo.co.uk
Coach Under 10's Adam Oakley M 07514 765 596 Adam_edgar@hotmail.com
Coach Under 10's Martin Sykes H 01422 321680
M 07875 885 801
martinsykes13@live.co.uk
Coach Under 9's Stephen Moore H 01422 825186 steve.moore@btinternet.com
Coach Under 9's Toby Wood H 01422 376151
M 07866 417 887
tobyaawood90@hotmail.com
Lead Coach Under 8's Scott Boyd M 07810 513 757 Scott.Boyd@togetherhousing.co.uk
Coach Under 7's Sam Greenwood M 07768 511 750 samgreenwood@googlemail.com
Coach Under 7's Chris Hankinson M 07879 438 638 cholherlea@yahoo.co.uk
Coach Under 7's Craig Douglas M 07968 737 318 acraigdouglas@gmail.com
Coach Under 6's John Greenwood M 07920 001 064 john@jgreenwoodproperties.co.uk